Special Interviews On-Demand
Right click the program you want, and choose "Save target/link as..."


Kirk Dixon - MEDC, Nancy Flock - REAP, Lena Koebel - MCC Center for Enterprise
Kirk Dixon - Executive Director MEDC & Ben Dutton - McCook Extension Office
Rev. Rich Snow - Nebraska District President
Linda Fees - LWML District South President
Rev. Joshua Scheer - Brothers of John the Steadfast
Holly Scheer - Sisters of Katie Luther
Gary Thies - Mission Central
Kirk Dixon - Executive Director of the MEDC
Nancy Flock - Rural Enterprise Assistence Program
The Domestic Abuse Center
Dr. Harold Senkbeil - Doxology
Rev. Ed Naumann - Missionary
Kathy Haas - The Family Resource Center
Dorothy Henton - The McCook Food Pantry
Kay Meyer - Family Shield
Harley & Elda Shields - Habitat for Humanity
George Huff - Hooked for Life
The McCook Humane Society
Alzheimers Support Group
Prairie Plains CASA
Marylin Anderson - Feeding His Flock
Barb Ostrum - Community Action
Joann Nemechek - The McCook MS Walk
Lisa Wilcox - New Life Christian books
Pam Harsh - The Red Willow County Health Department

Adriane Heins of The Lutheran Witness
Rev. Brian Kachelmeier of The Redeemer Theological Academy
Barb Ostrum of Community Action
Gary Theis - Mission Central
Rev. James Moshier - KAGR Radio
Lutheran World Relief
Marylin Anderson - Feeding his Flock
The McCook Community Foundation
Rev. Brian Wolfmueller
Rev. Evan Goeglein - KRRC Radio
The Royal Neighbors of McCook
Rev. Joshua Scheer - Steadfast Lutherans
Randy Asburry - Steadfast Throwdown
Rev. Brent Kuhlman - Table Talk

Rev. Clint Poppe - The ACELC
Rev. John Ehlers - The Evangelical Lutheran Church of England